Straps and armbands
Every price was read on a UK page and says where and when, or it says it isn't verified yet. Bars compare one figure at a time.
Straps and armbands
Side by side
| Model | Price | Battery | Coin cell | Sensor | Memory | Sensors | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coros Heart Rate Monitor | £69 | 38 h, Full operation; 80 days standby | Not stated | Multi-channel optical, upper arm | Not stated | Bluetooth, up to 3 devices | Not stated |
| Garmin HRM 200 | £79.99 | Not stated | 12 months, CR2032, using 1 hour per day | Chest strap, heart rate and HRV | Not stated | ANT+, Bluetooth (3 connections) | 56 g, With XS-S strap; 63 g with M-XL strap; module only 20 g |
| Garmin HRM 600 | £149.99 | Not stated | 2 months, Rechargeable, using 1 hour per day | Chest strap, heart rate and HRV | Stores heart rate for swims and stand-alone use, forwards later | ANT+, Bluetooth (3 connections) | 61 g, With M-XL strap; module only 18 g |
| Garmin HRM-Fit | £139.99 | Not stated | 12 months, CR2032, using 1 hour per day | Sports bra clip-on, heart rate and HRV | Stores heart rate for stand-alone use | ANT+, Bluetooth (3 connections) | 53 g |
| Polar H10 | £69.20 | 400 h, Coin cell | Not stated | Electrical, chest strap | One session, up to 30 h | Bluetooth, ANT+ | 60 g, With strap; 21 g without |
| Polar H9 | £43.51 | 400 h, Replaceable coin cell | Not stated | Electrical, chest strap | No memory | Bluetooth, ANT+, 5 kHz | 60 g, With strap; 21 g without |
| Polar Verity Sense | £77.85 | 30 h, Full charge | Not stated | Optical, upper arm | Up to 600 h, 16 Mb | 2 Bluetooth channels, ANT+ | 19 g, With armband; 5 g sensor only |
| Wahoo TICKR FIT | £57 | 30 h, Rechargeable | Not stated | Optical armband | Not stated | ANT+ and Bluetooth | 19.8 g, With strap |
| Wahoo TRACKR Heart Rate | £72 | 100 h, Over 100 h, rechargeable | Not stated | Chest strap | Not stated | ANT+ and up to 3 Bluetooth connections | 39 g, With strap |